welcome

Judy Gillen

Welcome Center and Reception - (402) 935-9400 ext. 400 // jgillen@nechristian.edu

Fax - (402) 935-9500

administration

JOHN DERRY // LEARN MORE

President -  (714) 879-3901 // jderry@hiu.edu

Tony Clark

Associate Vice President for Business & Operations - (402) 935-9414 ext. 414 // tclark@nechristian.edu

Mark Krause

Academic Dean - (402) 935-9420 ext. 420 // mkrause@nechristian.edu

advancement

Jane Jech

Director of Church Relations & Development - (402) 935-9400

academics

Mark Krause

Academic Dean - (402) 935-9420 ext. 420 // mkrause@nechristian.edu

Laura Wood

Adminstrative Assistant, Academic Office - (402) 935-9434 ext. 434 // lwood@nechristian.edu

admissions

 

Megan Gill

Admissions Counselor - (402) 935-9429 ext. 429 // megan.gill@nechristian.edu

DJ Perkey

Admissions Counselor & Church Relations - (402) 935-9407 ext. 407 // sbadeer@nechristian.edu

Lindsay Shaffer

Admissions Assistant - (402) 935-9408 ext. 408 // lindsay.shaffer@nechristian.edu

business office

Allen Boelter

Director of Institutional Finances - (402) 935-9415 ext. 415 // aboelter@nechristian.edu

Jennifer Severson

Assistant, Business Office - (402) 935-9412 ext. 412 // jseverson@nechristian.edu

development

Michael Mulryan

Vice President of Institutional Advancement - (714) 879-3901 ext. 2323 // mdmulryan@hiu.edu

faculty

Michael Cahill

Associate Professor of Youth Ministry - (402) 935-9427 ext. 427 // mcahill@nechristian.edu

John Chilcote

Associate Professor of Worship Arts - (402) 935-9430 ext. 430 // jchilcote@nechristian.edu

David Haynes

Associate Professor of Preaching Ministry - (402) 935-9424 ext. 424 // dhaynes@nechristian.edu

Mark Huddleston

Professor of Biblical Languages, and Church History - (402) 935-9404 ext. 404 // mhuddleston@nechristian.edu

Mark Krause

Professor of Bible and Ministry - (402) 935-9420 ext. 420 // mkrause@nechristian.edu

Robert Milliken

Professor of Christian Thought and Humanities - (402) 935-9401 ext. 401 // rmilliken@nechristian.edu

Rory Noland

Associate Professor of Worship Arts - (402) 935-9421 ext. 421 // rnoland@nechristian.edu

Stefanie Rowe

Assistant Professor of Family Life and Counseling - (402) 935-9402 ext. 402 // srowe@nechristian.edu

Bill Thornton

Associate Professor of Pastoral Ministry - (402) 935-9409 ext. 409 // bthornton@nechristian.edu

Andrew Wood

Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies - (402) 935-9423 ext. 423 // awood@nechristian.edu

facility services

Tony Clark

Associate Vice President for Business & Operations - (402) 935-9400 // tclark@nechristian.edu

Spencer Gillen

Director of Maintenance - (402) 935- 9400 // sgillen@nechristian.edu

financial aid

Sarah Nigro

Director of Student Financial Services - (402) 935-9416 ext. 416 // snigro@nechristian.edu

food services

Becky Arnold

Food Service Manager - (402) 935-9425 ext. 425 // barnold@nechristian.edu

institute

Andy Dykhouse

Director of Leadership Development - (402) 935-9403 ext. 403 // adykhouse@nechristian.edu

library

Becky Wymer

Director of the Swedburg Library - (402) 935-9440 ext. 440 // becky.wymer@nechristian.edu

Susan Krause

Library Assistant - (402) 935-9440 ext. 440 // skrause@nechristian.edu

president

JOHN DERRY // Learn More

President -  (714) 879-3901 // jderry@hiu.edu

Tony Clark

Associate Vice President for Business & Operations - (402) 935-9400 ext. 414 // tclark@nechristian.edu

Laurie Wilson

Executive Assistant to the President - (402) 935-9436 ext. 436 // lwilson@nechristian.edu

registrar

Mark Huddleston

Registrar - (402) 935-9404 ext. 404 // mhuddletston@nechristian.edu

student services

Leslie Stevens

Dean of Students - (402) 935-9400 // leslie.stevens@nechristian.edu

Rebecca Monnier

Interim Coordinator of Student Life and Services - (402) 935-9406 ext. 406 // rebecca.monnier@nechristian.edu

Kristin and Drew Scates

Residential Life Coordinators - (402) 935-9600 // kristin.scates @nechristian.edu // drew.scates@nechristian.edu

worship arts

Chelsea Hudalla

Worship Arts Assistant - (402) 935-9426 ext. 426 // chelsea.hudalla@nechristian.edu

Jesse Krause

MEC Tech Manager - (402) 935-9450 ext. 450 // jkrause@nechristian.edu